Skip to main content


Official name: Republic of Panama
Capital: Panama City
Population: 4,170,607 inhabitants
Area: 75,420 km²
Head of State: Laurentino Cortizo
Minister of Foreign Affairs: Alejandro Ferrer López
Calling Code: +507
Currency: US dollar and Balboa
Official language: Spanish
Links: Presidency of Panama
Ministry of Foreign Affairs National Migration Service

Presidencia y Países Miembro