Skip to main content


Official Name: Co-operative Republic of Guyana
Capital: Georgetown
Population: 786,391 inhabitants
Area: 214,969 km²
Head of State: Irfaan Ali
Foreign Affairs Minister: Hon. Hugh Todd
Area Code: +592
Currency: Guyanese dollar
Official language: English
Links: Government Portal of Guyana The Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Presidencia y Países Miembro